01707 322247 info@suninnlemsford.co.uk

Music

To book a table call 01707 322247

Our entertainment schedule

Check out the list below for all the latest acts playing at The Sun Inn.

For more information and live music updates, follow us on Facebook.

Friday 5th July – Marty & Wimbo

Friday 12th July – Deaf Shepherd

Friday 19th July – 2TONE

Friday 26th July – The Soul Man

Friday 2nd August – The Lord Algae

Friday 9th August – Blame Wayne

Friday 16th August – Machines

Friday 23rd August – Blondie & Ska

Friday 6th September – DJ Bob James

Friday 13th September – The Strangers

Friday 20th September – Drop the Monkey

Friday 27th September – Soul Power 

.